New Directors Institute

06 Jul 2020 @ 7:00pm EDT
09 Jul 2020 @ 3:00pm EDT

Register Now!

Or paste this link in your browser's address bar: https://crm.uscj.org/civicrm/event/info?id=158&reset=1

NEW DIRECTORS’ INSTITUTE 2020
“NDI” is the conference for synagogue education directors, early childhood directors, principals, directors of congregational learning, rabbi-educators and cantor-educators who are new in these roles or have been hired within the past two years.
JOIN US FOR THIS VIRTUAL CONFERENCE VIA ZOOM!

PARTICIPANTS WILL:
•Learn best practices for educational leadership
•Become part of a learning community of colleagues
•Receive mentoring and ongoing support from institute faculty following the retreat

COST:
•$250 per person (educators in affiliated congregations)
•$400 per person (educators in non-affiliated congregations)

REGISTRATION:
•Deadline to enroll is June 19, 2020
•Zoom links sent upon registration

DATE AND TIMES:
•Monday July 6 4 pm – 5:15 pm PT / 7 – 8:15 pm ET
•Tuesday July 7 9 am - 1 pm PT / 12 noon - 4 pm ET
•Wednesday July 8 9 am - 1 pm PT / 12 noon - 4 pm ET
•Thursday July 9 9 am - 12 noon PT / 12 noon - 3 pm ET


PARTNERS:
NDI is sponsored by USCJ in partnership with: ECE-RJ, ARJE, UHC-JIR, JEA, Reconstructing Judaism and USCJ

Register HERE: NEW DIRECTORS’ INSTITUTE 2020 (pre-registration is required)

06 Jul 2020 @ 7:00pm EDT
09 Jul 2020 @ 3:00pm EDT

Google Calendar
iCal

  • zoom
Bookmark/Share